Rep Locator

U.S. West Region (AZ, AR, CA, CO, ID, KS, LA, MO, NV, NM, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, IA, MN, MT, ND, SD, WY)

Mike Merema
Regional Sales Manager
C: 515.720.4381
mike.merema@aggrowth.com

Jason Crumly
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 316.258.4388
jason.crumly@aggrowth.com

Dusty Oliver
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 765.412.3335
dusty.oliver@aggrowth.com

Andrew Mueller
Commercial Sales Coordinator
C: 573.270.7989
andrew.mueller@aggrowth.com


U.S. East Region  (AL, CT, GA, FL, IL, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WI, WV)

Ted Stephens
Regional Sales Manager
C:217.820.2356
ted.stephens@aggrowth.com

Dillan Sirbaugh
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 217.791.3735
dillan.sirbaugh@aggrowth.com

Jeff Trudell
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 989.714.5697

jeff.trudell@aggrowth.com


Canada  (All Provinces)

Sheldon Weibe
Sales Manager
C: 204.227.8134
sheldon.wiebe@aggrowth.com

John Messner
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 204.612.5097
john.messner@aggrowth.com


North America  (All States & All Provinces)

George Vis
VP of Commercial Operations (North America)
P: 204.489.1855
george.vis@aggrowth.com

Shad Singleton
Sales Manager
C: 320.515.0244
shad.singleton@aggrowth.com

Kevin Byfield
Parts Account Representative
C: 316.304.1637
kevin.byfield@tramcoinc.com

Tim Schmitz
Processing, Ethanol & Biomass Sales Manager
C: 316.214.6940
tim.schmitz@aggrowth.com

Britton Harper
Biomass & Ethanol Sales Representative
C: 316.613.1933
britton.harper@aggrowth.com